Ed Sheeran, Beyonce

Kevin Winter/WireImage

As when you wanted one more reason to take heed to Ed Sheeran‘s track “Good” on repeat.

The redheaded artist simply dropped a brand new model of the hit that includes a duet with Beyoncé. Sheeran introduced his collaboration with Queen B Thursday morning by way of Instagram. It may be streamed right here and listened to down under.

“Acquired Beyoncé to duet with me on Good, comes out in the present day at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x,” he wrote.

“Good” is a part of Sheeran’s new album ÷. The 2-time Grammy-profitable artist first debuted the track in September after which launched the official music video for the hit earlier this month. Not solely did Sheeran star within the music video alongside Zoey Deutch however he additionally wrote the accompanying video script together with director Jason Koeing, who additionally collaborated with Sheeran on “Form of You.”

The track has already seen nice success. On the time of this writing, the video had greater than one hundred seventy million YouTube views. In line with an early November press launch, ÷ is a two-time platinum album.

Regardless of Sheeran’s success with each the album and music, the singer acquired solely two Grammy nominations—Greatest Pop Efficiency for “Form of You” and Greatest Pop Vocal Album for ÷—main some to assume the artist was snubbed.

Ed Sheeran, Beyonce

Kevin Mazur/Getty Photographs for International Citizen

This is not Beyonce’s solely collaboration this yr. The “Formation” singer launched “Stroll on Water” with Eminem earlier this month. This additionally is not the primary time she’s collaborated with Sheeran. The dynamic duo carried out collectively in February 2015 to honor Stevie Marvel.

Click on on the hyperlink above to listen to Sheeran and Beyonce’s new track.

For extra movie star information, watch E! Information at 7 and eleven p.m.